Customer Services

Procurement staff provides purchasing assistance to agency customers and suppliers who rely on the purchasing staff and its many functions. The Purchasing Branch  provides support services for related topics such as general procurement information, procurement policies and procedures, solicitations, awards, and contract administration.
PURCHASING STAFF   E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Ruthie Bishop - Director bishop.ruthie@doc.sc.gov 803-896-1952
Laurie Branham branham.laurie@doc.sc.gov 803-896-4768
Marsha Coleman coleman.marsha@doc.sc.gov 803-896-8533
Myrtle deWerdt  dewerdt.myrtle@doc.sc.gov 803-896-8582
Brittany Driggers driggers.brittany@doc.sc.gov 803-896-1383
Sherri Franklin franklin.sherri@doc.sc.gov 803-896-1934
Trina Free free.trina@doc.sc.gov 803-896-1950
Tammy Graves graves.tammy@doc.sc.gov 803-896-4396
Megan Leath leath.megan@doc.sc.gov 803-896-1949
Rebecca Long long.rebecca@doc.sc.gov 803-896-0797
Ernestine Lott-Duncan lott-duncan.ernestine@doc.sc.gov  803-896-0743
Annie Marsh marsh.annie@doc.sc.gov 803-896-6439
FAX  803-896-1223